To access this content fill in:

Emil Boman Developer emil@hyker.io
Jakob Folkesson Developer jakob@hyker.io
Jonas Hallin CTO jonas@hyker.io
Joakim Brorsson Head of Labs joakim@hyker.io
Jesper Landén Key Account Manager jesper@hyker.io
Ulf Gerold CEO Ulf.gerold@hyker.io

About Hyker

Hyker Security is a majority owned spin-out from Saab Ventures. We believe in protecting data rather than infrastructure over the whole lifecycle. 

True Full Lifecycle Encryption is enabled by our technology which could be built into IoT solutions, Web applications and other solutions where trust and integrity is of importance in a cloud environment.

We help companies and organizations to move to hybrid and cloud environments without losing control of their data and to be compliant towards GDPR and Cloud Act.

Our dedicated team which consists of experts in various fields such as crypto technology, IT security, data protection and storage solutions. In combination with our world class customer support with a customer centric view where we strive to earn the customers trust on all levels every day.

That is Hyker!

News

Ramavtal för FAR medlemmar

“För att bli en digital byrå behöver man kunna dela och ta emot underlag och rapporter på ett Enkelt, Säkert och Effektivt sätt. Lika viktigt är det att kunna ersätta emails genom att på ett Enkelt och Säkert sätt kommunicera med kunden och teamet med högsta säkerhet och spårbarhet.”

Read more

Kundintervju med Katarina Ekman, konfidentanvändare

“När GDPR kom och vi inte längre fick maila eller lagra personuppgifter någonstans, blir vi alldeles iskalla, precis som säkert många andra … Det var en väldig sten som föll från mitt hjärta när jag fick börja med Konfident från Hyker.”

Read more

Aspia väljer konfident för snabb och säker kommunikation

“Aspia – Sveriges största byrå inom redovisning, lön och rådgivning med 1 450 anställda som tidigare var en del av PWC Business Services är sedan en tid tillbaka användare och Konfidentkund. Läs mer om hur varför Aspia valde Hyker.”

Read more

Hyker tecknar ramavtal för digital lösning med Srf konsulterna

”Hyker levererar en mycket intressant produkt som skapar stor nytta i redovisnings- & lönebranschen då många av våra medlemsföretag är i behov av en säker digital lösning för att kommunicera & dela dokument med sina kundföretag.”

Read more
Events